MEMBERS OF AUTHORITY
EARL BETHEL
DENNIS R. CUNERD
LEA B. GRIGSBY
RONALD R. HECKMAN
CHRISTOPHER T. SPADONI, ESQ.

REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF BETHLEHEM

TONY HANNA
Executive Director
MICHAEL E. RISKIN, Esq.
Solicitor
HEATHER M. BAMBU
Secretary

10 East Church Street Bethlehem, PA 18018-6085 (610) 865-7055 Fax (610) 865-7330 TDD (610) 865-7086

NOTICE

The regular meeting of the Redevelopment Authority scheduled for 5:00 PM on Thursday, February 27, 2020 has been cancelled. The next regular meeting of the Authority is scheduled to be held at 5:00 PM on Thursday, March 26, 2020 in Town Hall at Bethlehem City Hall. Any meeting of the Authority, which might be scheduled prior to that date, will be publicly advertised as required.

Tony Hanna Executive Director